Scarlet Devil Mansion

Doom Levels

Check out my Doom Wiki page for more information. I also technically have a user page there, but don’t expect much on it.

The releases below are listed in chronological original release order. Individual pages and links to downloads will come soon.

Eschatology Series

Freaky Panties Series

Note that there is a Freaky Panties 3, but it was released under the name “Spooky Panties” as MAP06 of WMC01: The Rising (see below).

One-Off Levels

Community Projects That I Hosted

Community Projects That I Helped Manage or Was Part Of